Contact Us

Got questions? We've got answers! Drop us a line.

BC Wheelchair Sports Association

780 SW Marine Drive, Vancouver, BC V6P 5Y7

Phone: 604.333.3520
Fax: 604.326.1229
Toll Free: 1.877.737.3090
Email: info@bcwheelchairsports.com

BCWSA Staff

Gail Hamamoto, Executive Director
604.333.3520 ext. 201  |  gail@bcwheelchairsports.com

Kevin Bowie, Program Manager
604.333.3520 ext. 205  |  kevin@bcwheelchairsports.com

Elizabeth Magai, Finance Coordinator
604-333-3520 ext. 206 | finance@bcwheelchairsports.com

Ana Karanovic, Program Coordinator and Seated Throws Coach
604.333.3520 ext. 209  |  ana@bcwheelchairsports.com

Michelle McDonell, Program Coordinator
604.333.3520 ext. 208 | michelle@bcwheelchairsports.com

Emily Smith, Program Coordinator/Fund Development
604.333.3520 ext. 209 | emily@bcwheelchairsports.com

Matthew McDonell, Office Administrator
604-333-3520 ext. 204 | coordinator@bcwheelchairsports.com

Nathan Bragg, Communications Coordinator
604.333.3520 ext. 203 | communications@bcwheelchairsports.com

Brandy Stiles, Regional BTG Coordinator, Northern
250.963.9440 | northern@bcwheelchairsports.com

Scott James, Regional BTG Coordinator, Interior
250.398.1997 | interior@bcwheelchairsports.com
 

BCWSA Coaches

Steve Manley, Provincial Wheelchair Tennis Tournament
778-237-2767 | steve@bcwheelchairsports.com

James Hustvedt, Provincial Wheelchair Athletics Coach
604.984.2742 | james@bcwheelchairsports.com

Lisa Myers, Program Consultant & Provincial Seated Throws Coach
604.333.3520 ext. 209 | lisa@bcwheelchairsports.com

Ian Chan, High-Performance Wheelchair Rugby Coach
604.333.3520 ext. 205 | ian@bcwheelchairsports.com

Trevor Hirschfield, High-Performance Wheelchair Rugby Coach
604.333.3520 ext. 205 | trevor@bcwheelchairsports.com