Contact Us

Got questions? We've got answers! Drop us a line.

BC Wheelchair Sports Association

780 SW Marine Drive, Vancouver, BC V6P 5Y7

Phone: 604.333.3520
Fax: 604.326.1229
Toll Free: 1.877.737.3090
Email: info@bcwheelchairsports.com

BCWSA Staff

Gail Hamamoto, Executive Director
604.333.3520 ext. 201  |  gail@bcwheelchairsports.com

Kevin Bowie, Program Manager
604.333.3520 ext. 205  |  kevin@bcwheelchairsports.com

Adam Frost, Provincial Wheelchair Rugby Coach
604.333.3526  |  adam@bcwheelchairsports.com

James Hustvedt, Regional Wheelchair Athletics Coach
604.616.7106  |  james@bcwheelchairsports.com

Steve Manley, Wheelchair Tennis Coach
778.237.2767  |  stevemanley1@gmail.com

Arley McNeney, Communications & Marketing Manager
604.333.3520 ext. 203  |  arley@bcwheelchairsports.com

Lisa Myers, Program Coordinator
604.333.3520 ext. 209  |  lisa@bcwheelchairsports.com

Debbie Carnaby, Bookkeeper
604.333.3520 ext. 206  |  dcarnaby@bcwheelchairsports.com

Michelle McDonell, Program Coordinator
604.333.3520 ext. 204 | michelle@bcwheelchairsports.com

Chris Cruthers, Communications Coordinator
chris@btgcanada.ca

Sian Blyth, Executive Director
BC Wheelchair Basketball Society
604.333.3531  |  sian@bcwbs.ca